Board of Directors

2022 Board of Directors

Brian Hewitt, Chair

Donna Oklak, Vice Chair

Jeremy Davis, Treasurer

Morgan Snyder, Secretary

Carolyn E. Anker, Past Chair

Robert Altice

Teresa A. Bennett

Lisa Boncosky

Lloyd Crowe

Rosemary Dorsa

Erin Dorsey

Eric J. Holcomb

Elizabeth Mann

Konye Ori

Rod Taylor

Honorary Directors

Robert H. Everitt

Thomas P. Ewbank

George Geib

Stan C. Hurt

Jamia Jasper Jacobsen

Thomas King

James Kirsch

Kimball Harrison Morsman

James Morris

Susanne S. Ridlen

Advisory Cabinet

William A. Browne, Jr.

Daniel F. Evans, Jr.

J. Scott Keller

John L. Krauss

Howard “HJ” Lacy

Andrea Neal

David Sease

Kameelah Shaheed- Diallo

Ed Simcox

James Wallis

Michael W. Wells


Ellis Hall, Volunteer Association President

President & CEO

Charles A. Hyde

Subscribe to eNews
Monday through Saturday 10am to 3:30pm
Sundays 12 to 3:30pm

Give the Experience

Live. Learn. Lead

Since 1966, the Benjamin Harrison Presidential Site has shared the legacy of 23rd U.S. President Benjamin Harrison with about 30,000 people annually. Through our #GivingTuesday campaign: we're raising funds to expand the opportunities for more children, youths and adults to experience this unique piece of American history. From daily tours and educational field trips to annual events and the Future Presidents of America leadership program, the Presidential Site has an experience for everyone. Show your support by Giving the Experience today!


Thank You!

Thank you for being an important part of the Presidential Site and sharing a legacy in action!


Enter your email below to check your subscription