Our Staff

Our Staff

Pictured left to right | Jennifer Capps, Bethany Gosewehr, Roger Hardig, Charles Hyde, Dave Pleiss, Peggy Sallee, Lukas Ramey, Delia Robertson * Not pictured: Jayne Hoffman, Gary Larreategui, Julio Zepeda

Charles A. Hyde, President & CEO, chyde@bhpsite.org

Margaret Sallee, Director of Operations, msallee@bhpsite.org

Bethany Gosewehr, VP of Development, bgosewehr@bhpsite.org

Jennifer Capps, VP of Curatorship & Exhibition, jcapps@bhpsite.org

Lukas Ramey, Volunteer & Experience Manager, lramey@bhpsite.org

Roger Hardig, VP of Education, rhardig@bhpsite.org

David Pleiss, Director of Learning Resources, dpleiss@bhpsite.org

Delia Robertson, Special Events & Marketing Manager, drobertson@bhpsite.org

Gary Larreategui, Weekend Supervisor

Julio Zepeda, Facilities Manager, jzepeda@bhpsite.org

Jayne Hoffman, Weekend Staff

 

Media Relations

Angela Tuell, APRPrincipal
Communications Redefined / commredefined.com
angela@commredefined.com / (317) 567-9126

Subscribe to eNews
Monday through Saturday 10am to 3:30pm
Sundays 12 to 3:30pm