Our Staff

Our Staff

Charles A. Hyde, President & CEO, chyde@bhpsite.org

Jennifer Capps, VP of Curatorship & Exhibition, jcapps@bhpsite.org

Bethany Gosewehr, VP of Advancement, bgosewehr@bhpsite.org

Roger Hardig, VP of Education, rhardig@bhpsite.org

Molly Beausir, Russell and Penny Fortune Project POTUS Presidential Fellow, mbeausir@bhpsite.org

Lindsey Beckley, Special Events and Marketing Manager, lbeckley@bhpsite.org

Daniel Bennett, Director of Museum Experiences, dbennett@bhpsite.org

Carchelle Bethel, Director of Finance and Operations, cbethel@bhpsite.org

Grace Fornefeld, Volunteer & Relationship Coordinator, gfornefeld@bhpsite.org

Jennifer Hodge, Gracia Johnson Floyd Presidential Fellow, jhodge@bhpsite.org

Jayne Hoffman, Weekend Supervisor

Gary Larreategui, Weekend Supervisor

Shanét Wallace, Special Events Coordinator, swallace@bhpsite.org

Julio Zepeda, Facilities Manager, jzepeda@bhpsite.org

Media Relations

Angela Tuell, APRPrincipal Communications Redefined / commredefined.com angela@commredefined.com / (317) 567-9126

Subscribe to eNews
Monday - Thursday 10am, 12pm, 2pm
Friday - Saturday hourly 10am-2pm; Sunday 12pm-2pm


The Benjamin Harrison Presidential Site will be closed from Saturday, May 25-Monday May 27 in observance of Memorial Day.


Thank You!

Thank you for being an important part of the Presidential Site and sharing a legacy in action!


Enter your email below to check your subscription