Our Staff

Our Staff

Photographic image of the staff of the Presidential Site.

Pictured in first row, left to right: Bethany Gosewehr, Alexis Price, Julio Zepeda. Pictured in middle row, left to right: Delia Robertson, David Pleiss, Jennifer Capps. Pictured in back row, left to right: Charlie Hyde, Lukas Ramey, Roger Hardig. *Not pictured: Margaret Sallee, Gary Larreategui, Jayne Hoffman.

 

Charles A. Hyde, President & CEO, chyde@bhpsite.org

Margaret Sallee, Director of Operations, msallee@bhpsite.org

Bethany Gosewehr, VP of Development, bgosewehr@bhpsite.org

Jennifer Capps, VP of Curatorship & Exhibition, jcapps@bhpsite.org

Lukas Ramey, Volunteer & Experience Manager, lramey@bhpsite.org

Roger Hardig, VP of Education, rhardig@bhpsite.org

David Pleiss, Director of Learning Resources, dpleiss@bhpsite.org

Delia Robertson, Special Events & Marketing Manager, drobertson@bhpsite.org

Alexis Price, Social Media & Content Coordinator

Gary Larreategui, Weekend Supervisor

Julio Zepeda, Facilities Manager, jzepeda@bhpsite.org

Jayne Hoffman, Weekend Staff

 

Media Relations

Angela Tuell, APRPrincipal
Communications Redefined / commredefined.com
angela@commredefined.com / (317) 567-9126

Subscribe to eNews
Monday through Saturday 10am to 3:30pm
Sundays 12 to 3:30pm