Our Staff

Our Staff

Charles A. Hyde, President & CEO, chyde@bhpsite.org

Margaret Sallee, Director of Operations, msallee@bhpsite.org

Bethany Gosewehr, VP of Development, bgosewehr@bhpsite.org

Jennifer Capps, VP of Curatorship & Exhibition, jcapps@bhpsite.org

Daniel Bennett, Experience Manager, dbennett@bhpsite.org

Roger Hardig, VP of Education, rhardig@bhpsite.org

Lindsey Beckley, Special Events and Marketing Manager, lbeckley@bhpsite.org

Jennifer Hodge, Gracia Johnson Floyd Presidential Fellow, jhodge@bhpsite.org

Alexis Price, Social Media & Content Coordinator, aprice@bhpsite.org

Becky Honeywell, Capital Campaign Officer, bhoneywell@bhpsite.org

Gary Larreategui, Weekend Supervisor

Julio Zepeda, Facilities Manager, jzepeda@bhpsite.org

Jayne Hoffman, Weekend Staff

Jamie Mittman, Volunteer & Relationship Coordinator, jmittman@bhpsite.org

Molly Beausir, Russell and Penny Fortune Project POTUS Presidential Fellow, mbeausir@bhpsite.org

Media Relations

Angela Tuell, APRPrincipal Communications Redefined / commredefined.com angela@commredefined.com / (317) 567-9126

Subscribe to eNews
Monday through Saturday 10am to 3:30pm
Sundays 12 to 3:30pm
X

PLANNING TO ATTEND ONE OF OUR FREE SUMMER EVENTS?

Don’t forget! Due to high demand, please note that reservations are required for all of our events here at the Benjamin Harrison Presidential Site. Ready to make your reservation? Don’t wait! Once we reach attendance capacity, there is no guarantee you will be able to attend the event. We look forward to seeing you this summer—register today!

Register today!
X

Thank You!

Thank you for being an important part of the Presidential Site and sharing a legacy in action!

X

Enter your email below to check your subscription