Project POTUS

Access granted. You're cleared to watch the winning student videos.

George Washington

#1 George Washington

Ethan H. 2023 Winner
John Adams

#2 John Adams

Jack T. 2023 Winner
Thomas Jefferson

#3 Thomas Jefferson

Corrie T. & Ethan B. 2023 Winner
James Madison
Spotlight Award

#4 James Madison

Audrey C. 2023 Winner
James Monroe

#5 James Monroe

Noah B. 2023 Winner
John Quincy Adams

#6 John Quincy Adams

Elizabeth W. 2023 Winner
Andrew Jackson

#7 Andrew Jackson

Noah G. 2023 Winner
Martin Van Buren

#8 Martin Van Buren

Scarlotte H. 2023 Winner
William Henry Harrison

#9 William Henry Harrison

Elia D. 2023 Winner
John Tyler

#10 John Tyler

Bennett D. 2023 Winner
James K. Polk

#11 James K. Polk

Rose M. 2023 Winner
Zachary Taylor
Spotlight Award

#12 Zachary Taylor

Peter B. 2023 Winner
Millard Fillmore

#13 Millard Fillmore

Awaiting 2024 submissions - Check out the 2022 winner!
Franklin Pierce

#14 Franklin Pierce

Alessandro S. & Isaac R. 2023 Winner
James Buchanan

#15 James Buchanan

Sloane M. 2023 Winner
Abraham Lincoln

#16 Abraham Lincoln

Valery V. 2023 Winner
Andrew Johnson

#17 Andrew Johnson

Isiah W. 2023 Winner
Ulysses S. Grant

#18 Ulysses S. Grant

Joshua G. 2023 Winner
Rutherford B. Hayes

#19 Rutherford B. Hayes

Awaiting 2024 submissions - Check out our 2022 winner!
James Garfield

#20 James Garfield

Awaiting 2024 submissions - Check out our 2022 winner!
Chester A. Arthur

#21 Chester A. Arthur

Katie F. & Avery G. 2023 Winner
Grover Cleveland

#22 Grover Cleveland

Kate G. 2023 Winner
Benjamin Harrison

#23 Benjamin Harrison

Henry M. 2023 Winner
Grover Cleveland

#24 Grover Cleveland

Kate G. 2023 Winner
William McKinley

#25 William McKinley

Lillian W. 2023 Winner
Theodore Roosevelt

#26 Theodore Roosevelt

John C. 2023 Winner
William Howard Taft
Grand Prize Award

#27 William Howard Taft

Gregory W. 2023 Winner
Woodrow Wilson

#28 Woodrow Wilson

Awaiting 2024 submissions - check out our 202 winner!
Warren G. Harding

#29 Warren G. Harding

Bella A. 2023 Winner
Calvin Coolidge
Spotlight Award

#30 Calvin Coolidge

Prudence P. 2023 Winner
Herbert Hoover

#31 Herbert Hoover

Solomone S. 2023 Winner
Franklin D. Roosevelt

#32 Franklin D. Roosevelt

Nathan Z. 2023 Winner
Harry S. Truman

#33 Harry S. Truman

Awaiting 2024 submissions - check out our 2022 winner!
Dwight D. Eisenhower

#34 Dwight D. Eisenhower

Kaylee D. 2023 Winner
John F. Kennedy

#35 John F. Kennedy

Akhil J. 2023 Winner
Lyndon B. Johnson

#36 Lyndon B. Johnson

Awaiting 2024 submissions - check out our 2022 winner!
Richard M. Nixon

#37 Richard M. Nixon

Cooper K. 2023 Winner
Gerald R. Ford

#38 Gerald R. Ford

Shani M. & Navya S. 2023 Winner
James Carter

#39 James Carter

Dominic G. 2023 Winner
Ronald Reagan
Spotlight Award

#40 Ronald Reagan

Thomas D. 2023 Winner
George H. W. Bush

#41 George H. W. Bush

Eva B. & Sophie S. 2023 Winner
William J. Clinton

#42 William J. Clinton

Derek A. 2023 Winner
George W. Bush

#43 George W. Bush

Awaiting 2024 submissions - check out our 2022 winner!
Barack Obama

#44 Barack Obama

Annabelle D. & Hailey N. 2023 Winner
Donald Trump

#45 Donald Trump

Lincoln E. 2023 Winner
Joseph R. Biden Jr.

#46 Joseph R. Biden Jr.

Evan G.


With any inquiries, contact Molly Beausir,
Russell and Penny Fortune Project POTUS Presidential Fellow,

Monday - Thursday 10am, 12pm, 2pm
Friday - Saturday hourly 10am-2pm; Sunday 12pm-2pm


Due to a special event, the Benjamin Harrison Presidential Site will be closed for tours on Friday, June 16, 2023.


Thank You!

Thank you for being an important part of the Presidential Site and sharing a legacy in action!


Enter your email below to check your subscription